The Mask

The latest CD from Tim, featuring a selection of classical and pop opera arias.Tim exercises his fully developed dramatic Tenor voice and applies it to both classical and pop music.

This album gives you an idea of the power and dynamics of Tim's classical voice and includes a tribute to one of the most famous Tenors, Mario Lanza.

Track list:

  • Luna Tu
  • World in Union
  • Impossible Dream
  • Love Changes Everything
  • Panis Angelicus
  • E Lucevan E Stelle
  • Be my Love
  • I Walk with God
  • Fields of Green (written by Tim Pitman)
  • Hallelujah
  • Your Song (Moulin¬†Rouge Version)

Listen to a sample