Something to write about

A superb collection of 14 songs that show how Tim has developed his song writing over the past 20 years.

He has experimented with different styles of arrangements which has resulted in an extremely diverse album, meaning there is something to suit all musical tastes.

Tracks include:

  • Talking to Strangers
  • 200 Years of Coal
  • Summerland
  • Traveling Merchants
  • Now that you're gone
  • Flower in the Dark
  • So Let it Go
  • So I Must Go
  • New Beginning
  • Looking for help from above
  • Wasting no More Time
  • Clever Disguise
  • I'll see you fall
  • Yesterdays Love

Listen to a sample